Service Recordings

These recordings can be played using the audio controls below.  See notes at the bottom of this page if no controls are shown or they do not work correctly.  In that case the recording (MP3 format) may be downloaded and played by clicking the download symbol download19

download  Sunday 15th July - All Age Worship - Revd Catherine Bowstead

download  Sunday 8th July - Holy Communion - Revd Catherine Bowstead

download  Sunday 1st July - Railway & Transport Club Anniversary - Mike Bowstead

download  Sunday 1st July - Morning Worship - Jonny Cunningham

download  Sunday 24th June - Holy Communion - Revd Jackie Case

download  Sunday 17th June - All Age Worship - Dr Rosi MorganBarry

download  Sunday 10th June - Morning Worship - Mike Bowstead

download  Sunday 3rd June - Morning Worship - Kim Tame

download  Sunday 27th May - Trinity Sunday - David Morgan

download  Sunday 20th May - All Age Worship - Kathy Johnson

download  Sunday 13th May - Holy Communion - Revd. Jackie Case

download  Sunday 6th May - Morning Worship - Mr Peter Whalley

download  Sunday 29th April - Morning Worship - Mrs Kathy Johnson

download  Sunday 22nd April - Holy Communion - Revd Sharon Gardner

download  Sunday 15th April - Morning Worship - Jonny Cunningham

Other Events

download  Bill Hogg Memorial Service - 22nd May

download  David Granger Memorial Service - 30th April

download  Annual General Meeting - Sunday 18th March

 

Playback problems:  Playback uses the HTML5 <audio> controls on MP3 files.  Support for this varies:

Edge:  The audio controls should show and work correctly.

Internet Explorer:  The audio controls only show with Internet Explorer 8 or later.  If you are re-visiting a cached page with IE8 or IE9 then you may need to refresh the page using the "Refresh (F5)" toolbar control Refresh or Refresh8.

Firefox:  The audio controls only show and work correctly with Firefox version 21 or later.  If you are re-visiting a cached page then you may need to refresh the page using the "Reload current page" toolbar control Reload .  You may have to wait for the whole recording to download before playback starts.

Safari:  The audio controls should show with Safari version 5 or later or mobile Safari with iOS 3 or later.  On a windows platform QuickTime must be installed as well.  Other platforms not tested.

Google Chrome:  The audio controls should show with Chrome version 6 or later.  Pause/Play work OK, but if you drag the slider significantly to the right, then with older versions that control may stop working until you reload the page or go to another page and return.

Opera:  The audio controls only show and work correctly with Opera version 14 or later.

Android:  Not tested - support may be platform dependent.

Blackberry:  Not tested, but should work with version 6 or later.